Maybelline the Falsies

My favorite mascara:

Maybelline the Falsies Volum’ Express waterproof in black

maybelline falsies maybelline falsies wand

I have really short and sparse lashes, so I need a mascara that really can make them visible in a good way. This mascara has been one of my stables for years. It gives me the volume and length I want without clumping – even with 2-3 coats!

Many of the mascaras I have tried are either too dry, too wet, too clumpy, don’t give me enough length or volume etc. This one is just perfect. And as a bonus, it’s not too expensive.

7 comments

    1. Maybelline is definitely the best mascara brand. I also tried out their new Volum Express The Rocket Washable Mascara which is ok, but still not as good as the Falsies 🙂

  1. I’ve heard a lot of good things about the Falsies. I actually bought some for my roommate the other day, and it looked great on her. I don’t understand buying expensive, high-end mascara when the drugstore brands work just as well if not better.

Leave a Reply

