NYX powder blushes

I want to show you the few NYX blushes I have. I really like the them as they are very pigmented and they are pretty cheap as well. I have ordered mine online as either Denmark or Hong Kong has it in the stores. One of my favourite blushes is actually Dusty Rose which is a matte, pale rosy colour that gives a really discrete flush to the cheeks. The one I have now is my second! They have 24 shades in total. Check them out on their site: http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/p-24-powder-blush.aspx

They are a little bit on the powdery side, so you have to make sure to tap off the excess. The four shades I have, from left to right:

nyx blushes swatch

Dusty Rose(matte) – Pinched(shimmery) – Amber(matte) – Cinnamon(matte)

on a NC42 arm 🙂

I can definitely recommend these blushes!

nyx blushes

9 comments

    1. Thanks for the tip. I just checked out the terra cotta. the shimmery brown colour looks beautiful. will consider that one next time I do a nyx haul 🙂

Leave a Reply

