Revised and updated “Links” section

Hello everybody

So today I’ve spent a lot of time revising my Links section. To all the makeup addicts out there, I know you also spend a lot of time looking at makeup shops online. I have gathered a list of online shops I have used, and some other I wanna try. There’s a mini review of the sites plus some practical information for each online shop.

Please take a look, and see if you find it helpful (for saving some money too!) by visiting this page: Online shopping. I created the content as a page and not a post as I want the information to be more easily accessible via my blog-page.

I also created a page with, now only, 2 links to cool makeup pages with tips and reviews here: Tips and review sites. Is there any other you can recommend?

And of course, a list of my favourite youtubers here: Youtubers

Please give me some feedback on other beauty related sites/online shops you can recommend.

Maria

Leave a Reply

