Bloglovin

Being new to all this blogging thing, I’ve found out about bloglovin! So this is my link:

http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/7867005/?claim=6ycjy3g6ptk

I’ve been blogging for about a month now. I’m really enjoying sharing what I’m passionate about. Getting feedback from some of my readers, encouraging me, just makes me so happy! So please, tell me if you’re reading my blog. It will make my day!

And also, if you have been following my posts, I really want to hear your opinion. What do you think of my blog in general? More pictures? Too little/much text? Better quality pictures? More details? More product reviews/swatches/tips/finished looks? Maybe you wanna see some tutorials? I would really appreciate it if you will give me some feedback.

Maria

2 comments

Leave a Reply

