Watsons mini haul

Just a quick haul post on what I got in Watsons today.

I was looking for a new makeup-remover as I ran out. And look what I ended up with 😀

watsons haul

– Toothbrushes

– Veet wax (which I also ran out of)

– Loreal box: Makeup remover for waterproof makeup and  Super liner ultra sharp

– Revlon lip butters: in Lollipop and Berry Smoothie.

– Maybelline Color Tattoo 24HR in 25 Bad to the Bronze

– Gatsby blotting film (ran out)

The blotting “film”(it’s rubbery) is really good for blotting excess oil of the face. In my opinion- much better than blotting paper. I like to use it before I apply my foundation. But of course, I’m most excited about the makeup products. I have been wanting some new lip butters for a while, but they are like 13USD for one normally, but there was a buy 1 get one free-deal today! And the color tattoo was on sale too for 6USD, so I’m happy.

lip butters lollipop  and berry smoothie Left: Lollipop. Right: Berry smoothie.

I have been wanting Lollipop for a while now. So happy I finally got it. I wore it today, and it’s sooo pretty…..

bad to the bronze and super liner swatch

Look at that color tattoo – it’s SO pigmented. I think I just found my new go-to eye base. However, the super liner is very disappointing because of the lack of pigmentation. Lucky it came with a value pack.

 

9 comments

    1. Yeah. I’m already in love with these two products. They only have 6 color tattoo shades available here. I already have 2 of the 6, and bad to the bronze was on my wish list, so I grabbed it so quickly I didn’t even think hahah.

Leave a Reply

