e.l.f baked blushes

This morning, as I had to get ready very quickly, I realised how often I actually grab for the elf baked blush. I like to use it especially on days where I don’t put anything on my eyes. This blush gives me a fresh, shimmery finish on my cheeks.

Wearing elf baked blush

No eye makeup today πŸ™‚

I have two, and my favourite is definitely Pink Passion(the left one) as it suits my complexion really well. The one on the right is Peachy Cheeky. I usually have to dip in two times go get the right amount of pigmentation. The shimmers kind of also work as a highlighter on the cheekbones. Like a 2-in-1 πŸ˜€ And these are fantastic also because they’re only 3USD/3.75GBP!

elf baked blushes 1Β Β elf baked blushes 2

Swatch on me (NC42)

elg baked blushes swatch

You can also check them out on the official site here.

That’s it for today. Have been walking around all day, so really tired now.

Maria xoxo

16 comments

  1. Ugh, E.L.F. has 50% off bestsellers right now and I have a full shopping cart on the website but I’ve been fighting the urge to get it… :-/ Soo tempting though! I didn’t pick out any baked blushes but it was almost the whole set of matte lipsticks and a few cream liners. Besides that, they remind me of the Milani baked blushes, which is what I use πŸ™‚

    1. Oh yes… I love filling the basket up on elf’s site. The stuff is so cheap that you can actually fill it up haha. Especially when they have 40% off everything which happens sometimes. Yeah… I thought the same.. of getting a Milani and figured it was a little unnecessary because I have the elf πŸ™‚

      1. Ahhh! I did it… Hahaha. A little bit ashamed of myself for having spent so much this month, oh well… Only one item was $3, the rest was $1.50 in my shopping cart πŸ™‚ Oh, E.L.F….

      2. Thank you for your complement. You’re so kind πŸ˜€ OOhhh… I know the feeling haha.. the wallet is bleeding, but yet sooo happy and excited for all the makeup you get in return haha πŸ˜€ just makes you enjoy and appreciate the makeup even more right πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

