Oh how I’ve missed you, Seche Vite

I finally got hold of a Seche Vite top coat. I had one last year, and ran out. Since then, I’ve been using my OPI top coat. It’s a good top coat, but just takes longER to dry. As impatient and clumsy as I am, I always end up with streak marks on my new nails. I love that Seche Vite dries so fast. The finish is shiny and looks fantastic, and it prolongs the staying power. Combined with my favourite base coat from Mavala, it just can’t get better πŸ˜€

Seche viteΒ Β loreal nail red

I’m wearing one of my favourite nail polishes: Loreal Resist & Shine Titanium in 500 scarlet red. I bought it ages ago, so I’m not sure whether these are still in the shops.

What is your favourite base and top coat?

Have a wonderful day πŸ˜€

Maria xoxo

9 comments

    1. Thank you!! Yeahh.. it would be fun to have a blog post featured! Have to come up with something first though πŸ˜€ and then I’ll give you a shout πŸ˜‰

  1. I own that top coat! I don’t paint my nails though (find it too much of a hassle) and usually paint my jewellery with it to keep them from oxidising. It’s worked really well so far.

  2. I love Seche Vite! I get down to the bottom and then it gets so thick while the brush thins out that it starts to make me mad and that’s when I know it’s time to get a new bottle, haha. I’ll try other top coats but nothing beats Seche Vite, I’m so impatient when waiting for my nails to dry and this seems to speed up the process πŸ™‚ Yay, no smudgey nails!

    1. Yeah… they seem to do that… you can’t really use up the whole bottle can you? gets so thick and sticky. But I think it’s still worth it although you can’t really get to the bottom..

Leave a Reply

