Recreation of a look

grey and pink 4 in 1

I love Instagram. I’m checking it all the time, and like to upload pics too. I saw this look by @auroramakeup, and felt inspired to do a recreation:

2013-06-22 17.47.02

I used my elf palette to recreate the look:

2013-06-22 17.32.36  2013-06-22 17.32.48

I had a lot of fun doing this look. I think that browsing pictures on Instagram is a really good way to get inspired, and to do something that I won’t normally do. I would definitely do this again soon.

You can add me on Instagram @maria_nhieu

Maria xoxo

5 comments

Leave a Reply

