Makeup tips for super hot weather

As some of you know, I live in Hong Kong right now. The weather is super hot and humid, and sometimes, it is even unbearable to step out of the door.

I came across this youtube-video, and I really like the tips, and the way Lisa takes you through the look. There is a whole list of the products she has mentioned, in the description bar.

Some of the products I consider to get hold of per her recommendations:

Estee Lauder Double Wear Light SPF10

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-In-Place Flawless Wear concealer SPF10

Clinique Super City Block

Maybelline Color Tattoo in tough in taupe(US name)/permanent taupe(UK name)

Maybelline New York Superstay 14h lipsticks. “Infinity Fuchsia”, “ultimate blush” and “stay with me coral” all look good to me 🙂

Hope you enjoyed the video as much as I did.
Maria xoxo

Leave a Reply

