Now on Twitter and Pinterest

Helloo everybody…

Finally I have pulled myself together to set up some new social media accounts. I have really been enjoying blogging(have done that for almost 3 months now), so I thought I wanted to spread my words through some other channels also.

So I am now on:

Twitter: @nhieubeauty

Pinterest: marianhieu

and of course, still on:

Instagram: @maria_nhieu

Bloglovin’: marianhieu

I haven’t been doing any big blog post lately as I have been busy with my thesis. I have been obsessed with looking into foundations lately – both trying on the ones I have, and looking for new ones. Will do some posts on that soon.

Love you all ❤

Maria xoxo

Leave a Reply

