100 followers and giveaway (closed)

Hello everyone

I just hit a 100 followers today! I know that for someone, 100 is not a whole lot, but I believe that those of you who follow me, sincerely like my blog and enjoy my posts. So I have been preparing a little something as a giveaway. Bare with me that I’m still a student, so I can’t do a crazy one. Some of it, I haven’t tried out myself, but I hope you’ll like it anyhow.  I have been trying to aim for some Asian brands/accessories, cause why not now that I’m in Hong Kong 🙂

Giveaway the products Giveaway the pouch

– 2 Korean branded face masks.

– A Japanese version of the Beauty Blender.

– Laneige(a Korean brand) makeup remover travel set: lip & eye remover for waterproof makeup, multi-cleanser and deep cleansing oil moisture. Read about the products here.

– An EOS lipblam in strawberry sorbet.

– A mini Estee Lauder mascara: Sumptous Extreme in black.

– A mini Estee Lauder eyeshadow palette with 4 shades in: 10 Ivory slipper, 71 Enchanted Shimmer, 35 Hot Cinnamon and 44 Safari Green.

– False lashes from a Japanese brand in a cute container.

– 3 cute pink hair velcros – for getting the hair out of the way when you put on makeup.

– Gatsby oil clear sheet – blotting “paper”. These are not paper, but plastic which I think work much better!

– And of course, the cute little Clinique pouch.

If you haven’t, and feel like it, follow me on Bloglovin’, Instagram, Pinterest, and Twitter.

To enter this giveaway though, just follow my blog here on wordpress, and comment below stating 3 of your favourite makeup/skincare products of all time!

I will ship to anywhere in the world, and will close the giveaway in a week.

Again, thank you so much all for your support.

Maria xoxoxo

PS: You can also join the giveaway by subscribing per e-mail.

57 comments

  1. Congrats on reaching 100 followers! My three favorite beauty products are Rimmel- Match Perfection Foundation, Essence- Translucent Powder and Bio Oil (keeps my skin hydrated) 🙂 x

  2. Congratulations on your 100 subscribers! 🙂 Well done girl!
    3 of my all time favs are:
    Rimmel Lash Accelerator.
    Clinique Chubby Stick in pudgy peony.
    Mac eyeshadow in Dazzlelight.
    ****

  3. Congrats on 100 followers !!!! That’s so awesome, & thankyou for this giveaway as well :). My 3 favourite products of all time would have to be my coconut oil for sure, then my Urban Decay De-Slick makeup setting spray (life saver for me), and lastly I would have to go with my benefit “They’re Real” mascara for my short lashes. !
    Keep up the awesome blog 🙂 xoxo

  4. Congrats Maria! After the first 100 I think you feel them passing by faster haha 😀 it is a great deal to have 100 people reading your daily thoughts! And having an opinion that matters to so many of them 🙂
    To stay on topic I should add, my favourite products are my Sugarpill False lashes, my Origins face serum that gives me the courage to walk out the door and of course all my brow pencils 😀 I can go barefaced, but I must draw on some brows, I look creepy haha

    1. Thank you Maria, it means a lot to me ❤ What Origins serum is it, more specifically? What is the purpose of it – like is it aimed to hydrate, moisturise, fade out spots etc? And, I feel exactly the same way about the brows haha 😀

      1. It is the Mega mushroom serum that moisturizes and treats sports, leaving your skin evenly coloured, with I really need 😀

      2. Thanks for the details. I tried the Clinique one for my spots. It worked but thought it was a little expensive. Will check out the price in this one 😀

  5. Congrats on the 100 followers! great blog btw you deserve it.
    My top 3 products have to be…
    Urban Decays smoked palette. I use it most days
    HD brow kit in the shade bomb shell
    and Revlon photo ready foundation. brilliant for pale skin
    what about yours? xx

  6. Congrats on your 100, hope for much more soon 🙂
    My 3 favorite products of all time:
    MAC – Cleanse Off Oil
    La Roche Posay – Effaclar Duo
    MAC – Naked Lunch eyeshadow

  7. My top favorite makeup items would have to be my Nars sheer glow foundation, my Nars blush in Lovejoy and Covergirl under eye concealer! Also congrats on 100 followers! That’s such a great accomplishment!

    1. Thank you so much, dear. uhh… looks like you’re fan of Nars. I might wanna try some high end products soon. Have caught myself looking at the Estee Lauder a lot lately. Hence the few Estee Lauder products in the giveaway haha 😉

  8. Congrats! I love your blog! Hope for many more followers 🙂 My top three EVER are:
    Urban Decay Basics palette
    MakeupForever HD translucent powder
    and the Lamcome Photogenic Lumessence liquid foundation (full coverage and light weight!) Would love to try all the cool things in your giveaway!

  9. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂 & I hope your success continues with your blog!
    My Three Top Favorite are: Benefit They’re Real! Mascara, Hard Candy Glamoflauge Concealer, & Maybelline Baby Lips in Berry! 🙂

  10. Congrats on getting 100 Followers!
    My Top 3 are; Rimmel London Glam Eyes Liquid Liner, MAC Lipstick in Russian Red and L’oreal True Match Foundation:)

  11. Congrats!!! Oh I so want to win!! I have terrible luck with contests but what the heck! This sounds amazing, I’ve never tried a beauty blended and have always wanted to!
    Three of my all time faves:
    1. CrushCosmetics HD mascara in funeral party. I have had it less than a week but am so in love with it. My most recent post is actually about it!
    2. Cheeky cosmetics eyeshadow in evening gown- such a stunning, shimmery pale yellow!! Amazing as a lid colour or a highlight!
    3. Painted earth baby hint of mint glosses- they’re super compact, affordable, and natural. A little goes a long way, the colour payoff is amazing and they taste like mint!!
    Congrats honey you totally deserve it.

    1. Thank you for all the details, Stephanie 🙂 Yeahh… i think that the original beauty blender is too expensive for what they are. Besides, Wayne Goss has actually mentioned that the non-branded ones are just as good as the expensive ones 😉

  12. Congrats on your 100th following! My 3 favorite beauty products are Benefit’s They’re Real mascara, Kiehl’s Lip Balm #1, and Boscia blotting papers.

  13. hi, i follow you via email.
    Hm, i love nyx lipglosses and nyx lipsticks, and also skin79 bb cream !

  14. Heyyy Maria! First off, I just wanted to say WOW! 100 followers?! That is so amazing. And I wanted to enter your give away, so my three favorite products right now are: Revlon Color Whispers, my NAKED palette, and my Revlon Color Stay eyeliner.

  15. congratulations! my 3 favorite products ever are the stay flawless primer by benefit, NARS lipglosses (literally theyre all perfect) and benefit erase paste!

  16. Just wanted to say congrats on 100 followers, thats huge!
    Cant wait till I have that many, you made me reach 40 which is crazy for me 🙂
    Dont know if its too late to enter this but my top 3 beauty products of all time are:
    1. Essence Stay All Day Concealer
    2. Napoleon Peridis Foundation Stick Look 2
    2. Lioele BB Cream Triple the Solution 🙂

Leave a Reply

