My new mirror!!!

I am so happy for the new mirror I picked up yesterday. I bought this on Groupon a while ago, and went to the Groupon store to get it. I have been annoyed by my really bad lighting: I don’t even have a table lamp. So with this thing, I can finally put on makeup whenever and see my face properly haha. I might use this for taking pictures too as it is possible to adjust the light from dim to a very strong light.

20130726_180428

 

If you haven’t seen my giveaway post, clickΒ here. It will be closed Monday 29th.

Maria xoxo

One comment

Leave a Reply

