Urban Decay Canonball ultra waterproof mascara

I finally got my hands on this mascara. As I’m a big fan of Jen(frmheadtotoe), and she is always using the Urban Decay Canonball mascara, I really wanted to try it. With my Asian sparse and short lashes, I need a mascara that gives me both volume and length, plus it has to be waterproof because my eyes leak a lot – and to hold my curls.

IMG_5390Β Β 2013-08-07 15.26.55

 

The mascara gives me the volume and length I want after 2 coats, but it does clump a little bit. The wand is round and goes thinner at the tip. It is definitely waterproof, and Β relatively easy to remove. I still think that my Maybelline Falsies tops this one.

???????????????????????????????

Overall, I like it, and this will take over my Falsies when it dries out. I don’t know why, but the Falsies waterproof here in Hong Kong is just not exactly the same as the one I get back in Denmark. The Packaging and wand is the same, but the writing is in black(and not blue), and I feel that it’s not giving me the same kind of effect.

Have you tried this mascara? Or a mascara that is better than the Falsies?

Maria xoxo

10 comments

Leave a Reply

