Teal and purple liners

As always, I was browsing through Instagram, and was caught by this beautiful look by @auroramakeup. I liked it so much that I wanted to recreate the look, and this is how it turned out:

???????????????????????????????

The original look by @auroramakeup is this one:

2013-08-20 20.03.33

I didn’t have the exact same blue, and her liner is thicker and more smudged out. And I didn’t use false lashes. And I would blame her much prettier result on her better lighting, camera etc. 😉 😉

For the eyeliners, I just used my LA Girl Glide gel liner in Gypsy Teal, and Gosh Purple Stain.

Here are more pictures of the look:

2013-08-22 16.04.04  ???????????????????????????????  teal and purple   ???????????????????????????????

Do you ever recreate looks? Please share 🙂

Maria xoxo

8 comments

Leave a Reply

