A thank you to all my readers

First of all, I want to thank you all for following my blog and reading, liking and commenting my posts.

When I first created this blog, the “About Me” page was written quite hastily. I have just updated it, so if you’re interested, have a look and learn more about me by clicking here.

When I started my blog back in May this year, I had much more time to update it every few days, or even more often. But I’m now in state in my life where I’m gonna be super busy pursuing my professional career. I would be concentrating on my final paper and looking for a job. Of course, I would still post once in a while – I love doing it, which was why I first started this blog. It’s gonna be a really tough year, but I hope that I will still be able to do as many posts as possible.

Maria xoxo

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

