Beauty So Clean – sanitiser for makeup

Hello everyone. So as I mentioned in my last posts, things have been crazy for me lately. I would probably do shorter posts, and mostly reviews of products I enjoy these days where I don’t have a lot of time to get ready.

Beauty So Clean

One product that I have been enjoying for a while now is my Beauty So Clean. It is a cosmetic sanitiser mist, and can be sprayed on pressed powders, eyeshadows, cream foundations etc. What is does, is that it “effectively cleans, rejuvenates and removes bacteria“. This thing is really a makeup(life saver) for those of us that have more makeup than the average, because we can prolong the life of our makeup. The typical example is the pressed powder and eyeshadows that get the ugly, hard layer on the top, and then the makeup gets kind of useless. I spray all my makeup once in a while, and more often on those products I use daily.

I have the big one with 250 ml. On the official page, it costs 25USD. For what it can do, I actually think the price is acceptable. A huge downside is that they don’t ship internationally, but only to the US, Canada and the UK. I don’t remember what web page I ordered mine, but I definitely also paid quite a lot extra for the shipping. It would be great if their products will become more widely available.

However, I really recommend this product!

You can view their products on the page here.

Have you heard about it, using it, or want to get it? Please feel free to leave a comment.

Maria xoxo

8 comments

      1. I’ll be using the US website. I order all my beauty products from the US & then get all the packages consolidated into 1 & sent to me 🙂

      2. Where do you get all your packages compiled in 1 to send to you? I now that there are some websites offering services like that, but I haven’t used them before.. Or do you know someone in the States to resend everything to you?

      3. I use my US.com, but there are others like ship it to, which I may try next. I’ll probably do a post on all of it. But the prices in Australia are so high that even with having to pay a fair bit for shipping, it’s still way cheaper.

Leave a Reply

