I want a new handbag, and I want this one!

I want this Michael Kors bag!

H8703_AV2  H8703_AV5

Source of images: http://store.apple.com/us/product/H8703ZM/A/michael-michael-kors-15-jet-set-travel-tote-for-macbook-pro

Price: 299.95USD

What I’m telling myself:

– I fell in love with this bag when I first saw it, and have been thinking of it since.

– I need a bag that is big enough to carry my laptop.

– Keep on dreaming – no way I can afford it 😦

Click here for more information on the official site.

What is the one item now that you really want, but can’t afford?

Maria xoxo

12 comments

      1. Yeah they don’t have sales on it all the time it changes daily & it’s only on select items.

Leave a Reply

