Soft coral eyes and rosy lips for a Summer day

A very quick MOTD

Shots taken with my bad front camera of my phone. Having a bad selfie day, but here it is:

PicsArt_1378699355326

 

For the eyes, I used L’Oreal Infallible eyeshadow in 039 Magnetic Coral. With these shadows, I find that it is best to apply with fingers.

For the rosy lips, I used Revlon Super Lustrous in 423 Pink Velvet. I love putting on a generous coat, massage the colour in, and then dab a tissue on the lips to get all excess lipstick off. I get a really pretty rosy tint by doing this.

With the soft colours, I wanted a heavier line, so I used Kiss me, Heroine make, impact liquid eyeliner.

Have a nice week, everyone.

Maria xoxo

2 comments

Leave a Reply

