R.I.P my straightener

Thank you, my Babyliss pro ionic 230 for accompanying me the last 5 years through straight and curl. Although I’m still mad that you died on me!

2013-10-14 19.38.11

May you rest in peace.

I’ve ordered a new one on amazon. Will do a new blog post when it arrives in something like a month… This is gonna be a bad hair month for me 😦

It’s extra annoying because I’ve actually just got a new haircut and highlights! How can I straighten my new bangs now??

Camera 360

Maria xoxo

5 comments

  1. I feel for you, I’ve just had to invest in some new ones too!!! I’ve decided to ditch the GHD’s and go for the L’Oreal Steam Pod,

Leave a Reply

