Weird beauty products 2

This is the second post on weird beauty products I find here in Hong Kong! I did one a while ago, click here to view. I’ll cut to the chase, so here they are:

On the 5th place: if you wanna tighten up your boobs and bum!

5

4th place: for the extremely bushy eyebrows – a tool you can use as a guideline when trimming them… hmm..

4

3rd place: I had to include this weird concept again – a nose clipper to achieve a thinner and taller nose…..

3

2nd place: suck your way to a smaller, poutier mouth 😉

2

1st place: how do they even sell this thing? I know many Asians are not fond of their mono lids, but this is physically impossible! You cannot wear a metal string poking into your eyeballs!!!

1

Well… I’m speechless haha…. hope you enjoyed this post.

Maria xoxo

15 comments

    1. That’s actually very common in Asia. Everything from stickers to glue for the eyelids! I also think one of the most common plastic surgery is eyelids – to get rid of their monolids! I really don’t get it…….

      1. I read that it’s popular to make operation and lots of ask for it when they reach 18. There are a lot of beautiful asian actresses which has such lids and they don’t do anything with them. Hard to understand

Leave a Reply

