MUA Matte foundation – a joke?

It is called MUA Matte foundation – seriously, are they joking me? Well, just take a look at the following pictures…!!

2013-10-21 07.48.36  2013-10-21 07.48.33  2013-10-21 07.48.47

Do I need to say more? Well… it’s quite the opposite of mattifying the skin, isn’t it!

The packaging is actually quite nice and the price is low, and the shade 3 matches me very well. On the downside, the texture is way too thick for me to work with, and the colour payoff is almost non-existing. It feels like putting a thick layer of sticky fat on the face.

IMG_5840 IMG_5841

I don’t want to waste too much time talking about this product other than I give it a huge FAIL!

Have you tried this?? Do you have the same experience or is it just me?

Maria xoxo

10 comments

Leave a Reply

