Purple with painted purple

I was very excited to get another of the Maybelline Color Tattoos. If you know me, I already own a few. They are on sale regularly, so I didn’t pay full price for it. This one is in 20 Painted Purple. I think that this works really well as a base, but wouldn’t use this alone by itself.

IMG_5898  IMG_5899

Here is the gel pot in action. I used this as base, so applied some other purple eyeshadows on top. Sorry for the bad lighting.

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Do you also own MAC’s paint pots? How are they compared?

I definitely think that a pop of a purple colour like this could go very well with any Christmas dinners.

Merry Christmas!

Maria xoxo

5 comments

  1. vxjvhxjkvhxjn xkvnjzxklvhjxkhvxk OMG THIS COLOUR IS BEAUTIFUL!!! Happy Holidays M! 😀 I this your should use this as often as possible, it’s lovely

Leave a Reply

