Happy New Year 2014!

I just want to say a quick Happy New Year!

I am looking very much forward to enter this year. It will be a very special one because I will be graduating after six years of study. Ahead of me is a new chapter of my life where the student life ends, and time to look for a job! I am so excited and can’t wait to meet the new challenges I put up for myself! 

Best wishes,

IMG_20131221_134541

Maria xoxo

P.S: I’m wearing my newly arrived NYX matte lip cream in Amsterdam. Absolutely love it!

 

12 comments

Leave a Reply

