Lipstick tag

lipstick-tag

Thank you so much http://flabsruletheworld.wordpress.com/ for nominating me to this tag. I actually think that she forgot to notify me – I bumped into this tag by myself when reading her blog haha…

Let’s get to it!

1. How many lipsticks do you own?

I have them scattered around in different containers and boxes, but I suppose something between 30 and 40… I don’t own many high end lipsticks though. Maybe one or two…

2. What was the first lipstick you owned?

I sincerely just don’t remember…

3. What is your favorite lipstick brand?

IMG_5942

Revlon – both for Colorstay and their Lip butters

4. What is your most worn lipstick?

My go-to lipstick is Revlon Colorstay Lip butter in Berry Smoothie for a natural look.

5. What is your favorite finish?

Matte, but it must not look drying. So kind of a moist-looking matte finish.

6. What was the last lipstick you bought?

IMG_5868  IMG_5869

I think it’s a NYX matte lip cream in Addis Ababa and Xtreme lip creme in Dolly Girl and Pinky Nude

7. How many lip products do you currently have in your bag?

One – Revlon lip butter in Berry Smoothie. Usually I have quite a few lip products in my bag, but because my lips are in a bad condition lately, I haven’t really been very active on the lipstick front.

8. What is your favorite red lip color?

Camera 360  ???????????????????????????????

I feel like I’ve said it so many times, but it’s still Revlon Colorstay in Certainly Red.

9. How do you store your lipsticks?

Usually just in a drawer all tucked in together. But right now in a makeup bag.

10. Which lipsticks are you currently lusting after?

I claim to be a beauty blogger, and I have never owned a MAC lipstick before. Uhhhh…. Is that like really really bad?

I’m tagging everyone that wants to do this fun post!

Maria xoxo

10 comments

    1. Yes! Defintely do. I am now luring some MAC lipsticks now. I am only looking for a job now, but my thoughts are on which products I want to spend my first pay check on hahaha….. it’s baaaad… haha

Leave a Reply

