Grey smokey eye with Urban Decay Vice2

This is a look I did for annual dinner at the company I was interning. The theme was wild wild west, so I did this look and put on a cowgirl hat 🙂

I primarily used the Urban Decay Vice 2 palette. Poison on the whole lid, and then Smokeout as the contour colour. And then Lovesick for some pretty shimmer.

Habit and Rewind were used as transition colours, and Dope as highlighter on the inner corners.

I can’t say it enough. Remember to use an eyeshadow primer for optimal colour saturation!

Camera 360 ?????????? ?????????? Camera 360 IMG-20140125-WA0021

I had a really fun night with too much food. It was a perfect ending to my stay as an intern in the company and Hong Kong in general.

Maria xoxo

7 comments

  1. With that sexy look I am surprised nobody kidnapped you to be his wife and stay in HK forever hehe. You look stunning and elegant with this ❤

Leave a Reply

